Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2011 Annual Meetings
June 22-25, 2011
Braga, Portugal


Note#1: Session Chairs and Discussants can download papers for the meetings from this page. Authors can update the version of their paper(s) and/or abstract(s) on this webpage later. Please email your paper/abstract directly to: Shravan Chouti

Note#2: If you wish your paper to be considered for publication in the EFM journal, convey your interest to your Session Chair.

Presentations: For your presentations at the EFMA2011 Meetings please note that all rooms are equipped with computers. Power Point (USB or CD) and Overhead Projector (transparencies) presentation options are available.

Conference Presentations:
Laptops will be Available in all Rooms for Conference Presentations.


Discussants' Responsibility: To better serve the needs of authors presenting papers at the EFMA2011 meetings, discussants are kindly required to hand out to the authors and the session chair 1-2 pages handwritten comments with their constructive comments.


Accepted Papers & Participants List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Participants

Paper


Marhfor Ahmed, Bouchra M’Zali and Guy Charest
Email: Ahmed.Marhfor@uqat.ca
International Cross-listing and Corporate Disclosure Policy

       


Martí José, Marina Balboa and Alvaro Tresierra-Tanaka
Email: marina.balboa@ua.es
The Effect of Venture Capital Involvement on Capital Structure Determinants

       


Mattarocci Gianluca and Lucia Gibilaro
Email: lucia.gibilaro@unibg.it
The impact of discount rate choice in estimating the workout LGD

       


Mavrovitis Christos F, G.Alexandridis and N.G. Travlos
Email: g.alexandridis@icmacentre.ac.uk
How Have M&As Changed? Evidence from the Sixth Merger Wave

       


McInish Thomas, Archana Jain, Pankaj Jain and Michael McKenzie
Email: ajain1@memphis.edu
Worldwide short selling: Regulations, activity, and implications

       


McInish Thomas, Chinmay Jain and Pankaj Jain
Email: cjain1@memphis.edu
Short-Selling: The Impact of SEC Rule 201 of 2010

       


Menguturk Murat, Andrea Buraschi and Emrah Sener
Email: a.buraschi@imperial.ac.uk
The Dynamics of Limits to Arbitrage: An Empirical Investigation

       


Merrick John and Vladimir Atanasov
Email: vladimir.atanasov@mason.wm.edu
Financial asset demand is elastic: Evidence from new issues of Federal Home Loan Bank debt

       


Miralles-Quiros Maria del Mar
Email: jlmiralles@unex.es
Idiosyncratic risk really drives stock returns. Spanish evidence

       


Moreira Fernando
Email: f.f.moreira@sms.ed.ac.uk
Enhancing Basel Method Via Conditional Distributions That Capture Stronger Connection Among Credit Losses In Downturns

       


Moutinho Nuno and MDS Lopes
Email: nmoutinho@ipb.pt
Non-Financial Analysis in Project Appraisal – An Empirical Study

       


Muga Luis, Jorge Casado and Rafael Santamaria
Email: jorge.casado@unavarra.es
The effect of US holidays on the European markets: When the cat’s away…