Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2011 Annual Meetings
June 22-25, 2011
Braga, Portugal


Note#1: Session Chairs and Discussants can download papers for the meetings from this page. Authors can update the version of their paper(s) and/or abstract(s) on this webpage later. Please email your paper/abstract directly to: Shravan Chouti

Note#2: If you wish your paper to be considered for publication in the EFM journal, convey your interest to your Session Chair.

Presentations: For your presentations at the EFMA2011 Meetings please note that all rooms are equipped with computers. Power Point (USB or CD) and Overhead Projector (transparencies) presentation options are available.

Conference Presentations:
Laptops will be Available in all Rooms for Conference Presentations.


Discussants' Responsibility: To better serve the needs of authors presenting papers at the EFMA2011 meetings, discussants are kindly required to hand out to the authors and the session chair 1-2 pages handwritten comments with their constructive comments.


Accepted Papers & Participants List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Participants

Paper


Palacios Miguel
Email: miguel.palacios@owen.vanderbilt.edu
Human Capital as an Asset Class Implications From a General Equilibrium Model

       


Parikh Bhavik, Ronald W. Spahr and Pankaj Jain
Email: brparikh@memphis.edu
The Impact of Double Taxation Treaties on Cross Border Equity Flows, Valuations, and Cost of Capital

       


Park Hyuna
Email: hyuna.park@mnsu.edu
Can Factor Timing Explain Hedge Fund Alpha?

       


Pattitoni Pierpaolo, Enrico Maria Cervellati and Riccardo Ferretti
Email: enrico.cervellati@unibo.it
Market Reaction to Second-Hand News: Attention-Grabbing or Information Dissemination?

       


Peixinho Ruben and Richard J Taffler
Email: rpeixinh@ualg.pt
Are analysts misleading investors? The case of going-concern opinions

       


Pereira Joao, Pedro Pires and Luís Filipe Martins
Email: pmapires@gmail.com
The complete picture of Credit Default Swap spreads - a Quantile Regression approach.

       


Perotti Pietro, Barbara Rindi and Roberta Fredella
Email: pietro.perotti@uni-graz.at
Minimum Trade Unit Regulation and Market Quality

       


Perrakis Stylianos and Michal Czerwonko
Email: sperrakis@jmsb.concordia.ca
Can the Black-Scholes-Merton Model Survive Under Transaction Costs? An Affirmative Answer

       


Pinho Joaquim Carlos and Mara Madaleno
Email: cpinho@ua.pt
Multiscale Analysis of European Electricity Markets

       


Puhan Tatjana-Xenia
Email: tatjana.puhan@bf.uzh.ch
Asset Prices And Macroeconomic Uncertainty: The Role of Inflation and Monetary Policy Implications

       


Pungulescu Crina
Email: crina@esec.es
"Real Effects of Financial Market Integration: Does Lower Home Bias Lead to Welfare Benefits?"