Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Symposium 2008
Risk and Asset Management
April 17-19, 2008
EDHEC, NICE, FRANCE


Accepted Papers & Participants List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Participants

Paper


A


Almeida Caio, Vincente Jose
Email: calmeida@fgv.br
The Role of No-arbitrage on Forecasting: Lessons from a Parametric Term Structure Model


Arnott Robert, Hsu Jason
Email: arnott@rallc.com
Does Noise Create the Size and Value Effects?


Basu Devraj, Martellini Lionel
Email: devraj.basu@edhec-risk.com
Total Volatility and the Cross Section of Expected Stock Returns


B


Basu Devraj, Martellini Lionel
Email: devraj.basu@edhec-risk.com
Total Volatility and the Cross Section of Expected Stock Returns


Berg Tobias, Kaserer Christoph
Email: tobias.berg@wi.tum.de
A New Approach for Estimating the Equity Premium based on Credit Valuations


Bodson Laurent, Coen Alain
Email: Laurent.Bodson@ulg.ac.be
Dynamic Hedge Fund Style Analysis with Errors in Variables


Boulier Jean-Francois, Briere Marie
Email: jean-francois.boulier@caam.com
Do Leveraged Credit Derivatives Modify Credit Asset  Allocation ?


C


Chretien Stephane, Ahn Dong-Hyun
Email: stephane.chretien@fsa.ulaval.ca
Portfolio Performance Measurement: A No Arbitrage Bounds Approach


Chung Sam, Tindall Michael
Email: sam.chung@liu.edu
Does Idiosyncratic Risk Matter in Hedge Fund?  Institutional Investor's View


D


Duellmann Klaus, Kuell Jonathan
Email: klaus.duellmann@bundesbank.de
Estimating Asset Correlations From Stock Prices or Default Rates--Which Method is Superior?


E


F


Faff Robert, Parwada Jerry
Email: Robert.Faff@BusEco.monash.edu.au
Fund Managers' Institutional Background and the Birth of Investment Management Companies


G


Goltz Félix, Amenc Noël
Email:
The Performance of Fundamentally Weighted Indices


H


Heyman Dries, Annaert Jan
Email: dries.heyman@ugent.be
Disposition bias and overconfidence in institutional trades


I


J


Jun Derek, Malkiel Burton
Email:derek_jun@ml.com
New Paradigms in Stock Market Indexing


J.F. Boulier, M. Brière and J.R. Viala
Email:jean-françois.boulier@caam.com
Do Leveraged Credit Derivatives Modify Credit Allocation?


K


Kazemi Hossein, Li Ying
Email:yingl@iusb.edu
Compensation Option, Managerial Incentive, and Risk-Shifting in Hedge Funds


L


Lehnert Thorsten, Honcoop Daphne
Email: t.lehnert@finance.unimaas.nl
Can Sentiment be predicted to have Cross-Sectional Effects?


Li Minnoyuan
Email: lmyleon@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Volatility Regimes and Cross-market Correlation Dynamics in the Determination of the Optimal International Equity Portfolio


Lohre Harald, Neumann Thorsten
Email: harald.lohre@googlemail.com
Portfolio Construction with Downside Risk


M


Mellios Constantin, Six Pierre
Email: constantin.mellios@univ-paris1.fr
Optimal dynamic strategies in commodity futures markets with a stochastic convenience yield


Miffre Joelle, Li Xiafei
Email: Joelle.Miffre@edhec.edu
The value premium and time-varying idiosynchratic risk


Munk Claus, Nielsen Linda Sandris
Email: cmu@sam.sdu.dk
Dynamic Asset Allocation with Time-Varying Investment Opportunities: How Costly are Deviations from the Optimal Investment Strategy?


N


Natale Francesco, Braga Maria Debora
Email: francesco.natale@unimib.it
TEV Sensitivity to Views in Black-Litterman Model


O


O'Sullivan Niall, Cuthbertson Keith
Email: niall.osullivan@ucc.ie
Mutual Fund Performance: Skill or Luck ?


P


Papageorgiou Nicolas, Remillard Bruno
Email: nicolas.papageorgiou@hec.ca
Replicating the statistical properties of hedge fund returns


Poti Valerio, Levich Richard
Email: valerio.poti@dcu.ie
Predictability and 'Good Deals' in Currency Markets


Prokopczuk Marcel, Paschke Raphael
Email: prokopczuk@uni-mannheim.de
Integrating Multiple Commodities in a Model of Stochastic Price Dynamics


Q


R


Robe Michel, Buyuksahin Bahattin
Email: mrobe@american.edu
Commodities and Equities: A "Market of One?"


S


Signori Ombretta, Briere Marie
Email: ombretta.signori@caam.com
Do Inflation-Linked Bonds Still Diversify?


Sun Wei, Rechev Svetlozar
Email: wei.sun@statistik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Determining and Forecasting High-Frequency Value at Risk by Using Levy Processes


T


Todorovic Natasa, Clare Andrew
Email: n.todorovic@city.ac.uk
The Impact of Manager Changes on Fund Performance


U


V


W


X


Y


Z