Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2015 Annual Meetings
June 24-27, 2015
Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS


Candidate CV Listings

GROUP #1: Corporate Finance


Christian Wilk, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management gGmbH, Germany   (PDF Version)
Email: c.wilk@fs.de

Jingsi Leng,University of Hull, UK
Email: lengjingsi87@gmail.com

Xingang Wang , University of Surrey
Email: xingang.wang@surrey.ac.uk

Sushil Sainani , University of Liverpool   (PDF Version)
Email: sushil@liv.ac.uk


GROUP #2: International Finance and Credit Rating Agencies


Vladimir Pazitka , University of Birmingham, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: vxp297@bham.ac.uk

Zhaowen Qian, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
Email: qian@ese.eur.nl

Patrycja Klusak , Bangor Business School, Bangor University   (PDF Version)
Email: abp04c@bangor.ac.uk

Amir Akbari, McGill University, Canada, H3A 1G5   (PDF Version)
Email: amir.akbari@mail.mcgill.ca


GROUP #3: Capital Markets and Portfolio Investments


Thomas Bonesire, HEC - Management School of the University of Liège (HEC-ULg), Belgium   (PDF Version)
Email: thomas.bonesire@ulg.ac.be

Sven Klingler, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark   (PDF Version)
Email: sk.fi@cbs.dk

Evangelia Mitodima,University of Kent, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: em260@kent.ac.uk

Zhenzhen Fan, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Email: z.fan@uva.nl

Anthony Bellofatto, Louvain School of Management, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium   (PDF Version)
Email: anthony.bellofatto@uclouvain.be