Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2018 Annual Meetings
June 27-30, 2018
Milan, Italy


Candidate CV Listings

GROUP #1: Banking


Chao Huang,University of Edinburgh, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: Chao.Huang@ed.ac.uk


Haiyan Pang, Arizona State University, USA   (PDF Version)
Email: Haiyan.Pang@asu.edu


Hongzhe Shan, Swiss Finance Institute-University of Geneva, Switzerland   (PDF Version)
Email: Hongzhe.shan@unige.ch


Leo Pugachev, University of Oklahoma, USA   (PDF Version)
Email: lpugachev27@ou.edu

Salah U-Din, Massey University, New Zealand   (PDF Version)
Email: S.U-Din@massey.ac.nz


GROUP #2: Corporate Finance


Anna-Fani Constantatos, University of Stirling, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: anna-fani.constantatos@stir.ac.uk


Xiao Jia, ESSEC Business School, France   (PDF Version)
Email: xiao.jia@essec.edu


Mohamad Faour, University College Dublin, Ireland   (PDF Version)
Email: mohamad.faour@ucdconnect.ie


Mohammed Zakriya,ESADE Business School, Spain   (PDF Version)
Email: mohammed.zakriya@esade.edu


Jaskaran Kaur, Brunel University, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: Jaskaran.Kaur@brunel.ac.uk



GROUP #3:Behavioral Finance


Nataliia Osina, Alliance Manchester Business School (AMBS), UK   (PDF Version)
Email: nataliia.osina@postgrad.mbs.ac.uk


Veelaiporn Promwichit,University of Edinburgh Business School, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: s1476108@sms.ed.ac.uk


Yen-Ju Hsu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan   (PDF Version)
Email: yenj.hsu@gmail.com


Xiao Han,University of Edinburgh Business School,UK   (PDF Version)
Email: Xiao.Han@ed.ac.uk


Elisa Pazaj, Cass Business School, City University of London, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: Elisa.Pazaj.1@cass.city.ac.uk



GROUP #4:Asset Pricing


Zhaneta Tancheva, Tilburg University, The Netherlands   (PDF Version)
Email: z.tancheva@tilburguniversity.edu


Yiming Zeng, University of Sussex, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: yz341@sussex.ac.uk


Petra Andrlikova, The University of Sydney, Australia   (PDF Version)
Email: pand3157@sydney.edu.au


Shihua Qin,Zhejiang University, China   (PDF Version)
Email: 3130101180@zju.edu.cn


Stefano Grillini, University of Bradford School of Management, UK   (PDF Version)
Email: s.m.grillini@bradford.ac.uk