Ultrasonic watch rolex replica washing machine is that we usually go to the watch replica watches shop to see the machine used to clean the watch, its main working principle is to achieve the cleaning effect by the principle of uk replica watches ultrasonic cleaning, but also the best way to clean the rolex uk and the most time-saving method

European Financial Management Association
2018 Annual Meetings
June 27-30, 2018
Milan, Italy


Candidate Paper Listings


GROUP #1: Banking


Banks’ Joint Capital and Liquidity Requirements   (PDF Version)
Chao Huang,
University of Edinburgh, UK
Email: Chao.Huang@ed.ac.uk



Impact of Information Technology on US Commercial Banks   (PDF Version)
Haiyan Pang,
Arizona State University, USA
Email: Haiyan.Pang@asu.edu



TechFin at Ant Financial: Credit Market Completion and its Growth Effect   (PDF Version)
Hongzhe Shan,
Swiss Finance Institute-University of Geneva, Switzerland
Email: Hongzhe.shan@unige.ch



Bank Acquisition: Robin Hood of Stagnant Capital   (PDF Version)
Leo Pugachev,
University of Oklahoma, USA
Email: lpugachev27@ou.edu



Market Power and Bank Efficiency: A Post-GFC Assessment of USA and Canada   (PDF Version)
Salah U-Din,
Massey University, New Zealand
Email: S.U-Din@massey.ac.nz




GROUP #2: Corporate Finance


Evolution of Corporate Governance Mechanisms in Greece and Earnings Management   (PDF Version)
Anna-Fani Constantatos,
University of Stirling, UK
Email: anna-fani.constantatos@stir.ac.uk



How Do Emerging-Marker Acquirers Create Value in Cross-Border Mergers and Acquisitions?   (PDF Version)
Xiao Jia,
ESSEC Business School, France
Email: xiao.jia@essec.edu



Investor Anticipation and the Stock Price Reaction to Dividend Initiations and Omissions   (PDF Version)
Mohamad Faour,
University College Dublin, Ireland
Email: mohamad.faour@ucdconnect.ie



Empirical Investigations on Governance – Performance Interplay: The Investors' Perspective   (PDF Version)
Mohammed Zakriya,
ESADE Business School, Spain
Email: mohammed.zakriya@esade.edu



Impact of Director’s Network on Corporate Social Responsibility   (PDF Version)
Jaskaran Kaur,
Brunel University, UK
Email: Jaskaran.Kaur@brunel.ac.uk




GROUP #3:Behavioral Finance


Global liquidity, Market Sentiment and Financial Stability Indexes   (PDF Version)
Nataliia Osina,
Alliance Manchester Business School (AMBS), UK
Email: nataliia.osina@postgrad.mbs.ac.uk



News and Investor Sentiments: The Impact on Trading Behavior   (PDF Version)
Yen-Ju Hsu,
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Email: yenj.hsu@gmail.com



Investor Sentiment, Firm Characteristics and Arbitrage Risk-- The Arbitrage Factor   (PDF Version)
Xiao Han,
University of Edinburgh Business School,UK
Email: Xiao.Han@ed.ac.uk



Can Social Media Sentiment Predicts Futures Returns?   (PDF Version)
Veelaiporn Promwichit,
University of Edinburgh Business School, UK
Email: s1476108@sms.ed.ac.uk



Time Varying Exposure to Permanent and Short-term Risk and Stock Price Momentum   (PDF Version)
Elisa Pazaj,
Cass Business School, City University of London, UK
Email: Elisa.Pazaj.1@cass.city.ac.uk




GROUP #4:Asset Pricing


Optimal Risk Sharing with Heterogeneous Investment Horizons and Recursive Preferences   (PDF Version)
Zhaneta Tancheva,
Tilburg University, The Netherlands
Email: z.tancheva@tilburguniversity.edu



Common Factors in the Pricing of European Corporate High Yield Bonds   (PDF Version)
Yiming Zeng,
University of Sussex, UK
Email: yz341@sussex.ac.uk



Heterogenous Cash Flow Risk and the Cross Section of Return Correlations   (PDF Version)
Petra Andrlikova,
The University of Sydney, Australia
Email: pand3157@sydney.edu.au



Is there Volatility Information Trading in the Chinese Stock Options Market?   (PDF Version)
Shihua Qin,
Zhejiang University, China
Email: 3130101180@zju.edu.cn



Time-varying illiquidity and spillovers in the Eurozone   (PDF Version)
Stefano Grillini,
University of Bradford School of Management, UK
Email: s.m.grillini@bradford.ac.uk